MEET ALCHEMY
AROUND THE WORLD

USA & CANADA

EDP GLOBAL (FOR MICE)

Wim CrabbePresident/Owner
New England, Mid-Atlantic
& South America

wim@edpglobal.com

+

Willem CrabbeVP of Sales
Southeast, Minnesota & Eastern Canada

willem@edpglobal.com

+

Beverly HenricksonBusiness Developement Manager

Bev@EDPglobal.com

+

Cynthia ScoreVP of Sales
West Coast & Western Canada

Cindy@EDPglobal.com

+

Lisa MyersVP of Sales
USA Central

Lisa@EDPglobal.com

+

Michelle Marie AdamsVP of Sales
Northeast

Michelle@EDPglobal.com

+

CANADA

EMINENCE CANADA (FOR LEISURE)

Dallyce MacasEminence Canada
(Only for Leisure)

dallyce@eminencecanada.com

+

SOUTH AFRICA

WORLDVIEW

Heidi Angell-SchauWorldviewheidi@worldview.co.za

+

Donovan CochraneWorldviewdonovan@worldview.co.za

+

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

 

Priscila Millspriscila@alchemydmc.com

+

Emanuel Scheremanuel@alchemydmc.com

+

SCANDINAVIA

NORWAY & FINLAND

Gonzalo Peluffogonzalo@alchemydmc.com

+

SCANDINAVIA

DENMARK & SWEDEN

Rune V. Harritshøjrune@alchemydmc.com

+

RUSSIA &

EASTERN COUNTRIES

Alexander Belovalexander@alchemydmc.com

+

WE ALSO OPERATE IN